ATTENTION AMAZON READERS: When you click on an Amazon link in our eZine, you will be first taken to our Permission Page, now required by the Amazon Affiliate Program. Our Permission Page and does not affect you or any of your devices in any way.

$2.99 or No-cost with KU

Amazon - 33 Reviews, 4.2 Stars

Would you be willing to make a deal with the devil to have your hopes and dreams come true? A gripping psychological thriller for fans of King and Koontz.

"I really enjoyed this book." - Amazon Reviewer

Check for Available Deal.

$1.99 or No-cost with KU

Amazon - 5 Reviews, 4.3 Stars

Having recently "tied the knot", Dani and Tucker face the joys and struggles of a growing blended-family when an accident turns their eager anticipation into fear.

"Another hilarious, fun book by M.J. Schiller. Score!" - Amazon Reviewer

Check for Available Deal.

$2.99 or No-cost with KU

** New Release **

A small town with a bad reputation. A troubled new teacher. An aggressive mother with a bizarre agenda. Welcome to Splinter Wood, Pennsylvania.

Check for Available Deal.

$2.99 at Certain eRetailers

** New Release **

Sometimes a little something can mean everything... "A magical story about love and friendship, full of fun and sparkle." Fiona Harper

Check for Available Deal.